Search results

1. D

Subsonic ammo accuracy?

I'm new to this format.i replaced a .223 upper with a suppressed 300 blackout.im using 208 grain subsonic rounds.are these accurate at 200 yds on this platform? I am deciding whether to mount a scope or an eotech.
  2. D

Removing tight muzzle break?

I just got a new 300 blackout upper and am trying(with difficulty) to remove the break to put on a 3 lug adaptor. I have an upper but not a barrel vice block.i was advised against using this as it may damage the upper.i was told browning makes a device that puts stress only on the barrel which I...
  3. D

Conversion/adaptor for mp5 40 cal 3 lug suppressor to full sized XD 40?

It was discovered the the wrong suppressor was ordered well after ATF paperwork was sent in .i have a threaded barrel for my XDm .40. Possible? If not ,are 3 lug adaptors made for other barrels? Suppressor gemtech raptor2
  4. D

Using Mac 10 suppressor on a 1911?

Are threaded barrels made for the 1911 that will accommodate a suppressor designed for the Mac?adaptors?
  5. D

Converting Mac 10 .45 to 9mm?

Is it possible to convert a full auto Mac .45 to 9mm?
  6. D

Looking for a Mac

Looking to buy a class 3 transfer.I havnt found much out there. dealer links appreciated!:hyper
  7. D

Looking to buy mac 10

Sources/ links? Thanks
  8. D

Like to buy a mini

Sources/links/recs? Thanks
  9. D

FNC Manual?

Looking for one.The threads i found seemed to go nowhere.Ideas?
  10. D

Do supperssors heat up?

Just wondering. Just in general.
  11. D

Living trust for Class 3s

A seller recommended this as a vehicle.Any thoughts?
  12. D

form 4 law enforcement signoff?

Is this usually a difficult process? Michigan only recently changed the statutes for private MG ownership. I assume to expect resistance. Thoughts?
  13. D

Machine guns for dummies